Read or leave a review below!

Also, please review us on Facebook, Google, Yelp, Cars.com, or any platform of your choosing!

Customer Reviews

Add A Review


review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
This is the second Kia I have bought from Bob King. Justin was extremely helpful and got me in a great car!
Nov 3 2017
Reviewed by Brittany Byrd

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
My experience was absolutely great. Jamel made me buying my first car easy and not complicated at all, he also made sure I understood every aspect and made sure i felt at ease.
Nov 3 2017
Reviewed by Marie Cager

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
have been a customer of Bob King Kia for years, having experience with both their service and sales departments. My mother has also purchased a vehicle from Bob King. I've been thoroughly satisfied with every interaction with this dealership. Everyone there is helpful and friendly. They are clearly motivated to do whatever it takes to make your experience with them a positive one. If you are in the market for a Kia, or need service for one, this is the place to go.
Nov 3 2017
Reviewed by Tami Rumfelt

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I just purchased my very first brand new car. I LOVE MY ALIENII KIA SOUL!! Having delt with used car dealerships before I did not know that you should be treated the way I was treated at Bob King Kia. My requirements were easy and Anton helped me meet all of those requirements and many more for an amazing price! I did not feel the pressure I felt at the other 3 dealerships I visited. Kathy was so nice and friendly helping keep my dad at ease, she even went above and beyond to make me one happy customer! THANK YOU SO MUCH!!
Nov 3 2017
Reviewed by Heather Fortney

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Great service and very friendly people. Pulled up and they came out to greet me. Made sure I was comfortable while service being done. Awesome dealership all around. I would recommend Bob King Kia to everybody.
Nov 3 2017
Reviewed by Dana Poston

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Well i never thought id be driving a new car but the kia guys made it happen thank you guys your sales team is awesome and willing to step up to even some of your more demanding customers. Great job. There is a reason why your one of the tops. It showed.
Nov 3 2017
Reviewed by Chris Marsh

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Just got my first brand new Turbo Kia Soul!!! My sales person was Justin Aman . He was fantastic!!! He helped us find the right Soul for us!! I HATE a pushy salesperson and he was not. If he had of been pushy I would have walked out. So if you are looking for a new car go to Bob King Kia and ask for Justin!! He's the best!! Thank you Justin!! I love my Soul!!!
Nov 3 2017
Reviewed by Stephanie Slawter Bullins

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I purchased my Kia Sportage from Bob King Kia from another state. Ronnie Quate and Patrick O'Clair went above and beyond to make sure I got the right car, the right payment and the right care/customer service! Also Patrick called me and went over the entire car with me over the phone to make sure I understood how everything works! He has also called me many times since then to check and make sure everything was working ok and to make sure I was happy. I highly recommend this dealership. They really know how to treat their customers. EXCELLENT job Ronnie and Patrick!
Nov 3 2017
Reviewed by Renee Boyd Rogers

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I contacted several dealerships while looking for a Kia Soul, but Bob King Kia was the only dealership where I felt like I wasn't just a number - and where I felt like *everyone* I interacted with truly cared about what I wanted in a new car. My salesman, Jamel Haskins, was (is) the nicest, most professional guy! He showed me several different cars and walked me through everything. This is the first time in my life that I purchased a car on my own, and Jamel was patient and never made me feel rushed. Thanks to both Jamel, and James Juarez, the General Manager, I ended up with the perfect Kia Soul for me! I absolutely recommend this dealership - and especially Jamel Haskins. A+ experience!
Nov 3 2017
Reviewed by Laurie Barrett

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
This is the second vehicle I purchased from Bob King Kia. I just got a 2017 Kia Forte June 30, 2017. The first salesman Antwon Reid was great I didn't purchase the car the first time when I went back to get the car one of his associates sold me the car his name was Justin Aman he was also a great salesman and very helpful. The sales manager Scott McLeod was totally awesome! No complaints very satisfied once again and I'm loving my Forte. I recommend Bob King Kia to everyone!
Nov 3 2017
Reviewed by Teresa Holder
©  2017  1725 Link Rd., Winston-Salem, NC 27103   
Sales: 336-724-3866  
Service: 336-724-3866  
wbpot