Read or leave a review below!

Also, please review us on Facebook, Google, Yelp, Cars.com, or any platform of your choosing!

Customer Reviews

Add A Review


review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
On 2-15-19. Purchased a 2019 Sorento I was assisted by Terry McCoy and John Yandell. I was amazed at how nice I was treated by everyone. It made for a very pleasant experience. I was at another Kia dealer the day before. It was not a pleasant experience. I'm glad I saw them before I made my purchase. I recommend them highly.
Feb 16 2019
Reviewed by John Starrett
Wonderful Service
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I was looking for the perfect car for my 16 year old daughter. A friend of mine suggested that I contact Bob King Kia. Darren Hester made our car buying experience one of the best experiences hands down. He was so knowledgeable about all of the cars. Darren truly made us feel welcomed and like family. We ended up purchasing a 2016 Kia Soul for our daughter. The GM James Juarez and his lovely staff treated us so wonderful and even help coordinate surprising our daughter for her birthday. I would definitely recommend Bob King Kia and Darren Hester to friends and family!
Feb 13 2019
Reviewed by Walteria & Mitch Hawkins
Lemme Holla Carmel Machiato!
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Man, I had wrecked my whip so insurance gave me a nice little check to go shopping with. This spot right here... I don't know how they did it but they got me and baby momma financed on two separate rides (baby moms gots that third row😉) and had the plug on some wheels for both. I had to have sound in mines and Carmel machiato girl said "no problem, I got you" needless to say they solved a few problems and created one, I wanna upgrade baby mommas now lol. Here's to you Carmel machiato for having the hook up!
Dec 6 2018
Reviewed by Mr Chris
Happy Customer
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I purchased a used Mitsubishi from Bob King Kia. The customer service was great and the vehicle has not given me any problems. I will definitely come back the next time I buy a car.
Dec 5 2018
Reviewed by Constance Harris

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
The professionalism and friendliness of the employees of Bob King kia is the best I have ever experienced.i want to give a special thank you to Darian Hester and Emmett your employee that handles your paperwork.for me personally when and if I ever need a brand new car I will return to your place of business.thank you for everything.
Nov 9 2018
Reviewed by Jeff and Janet

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I would like to thank Ronnie,James, Darien, and the whole entire staff they were amazing and very kind to me and fiancee. We purchased 2 vehicles from them and I'm so satisfied with them. I would recommend them if you are trying to buy your next car please go to them they will treat you like family and treat you with respect thank you
Nov 9 2018
Reviewed by Janet and Jeff
Tim Harris
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Tim Harris is a great employee that bob king kia has hired. he was very easy to work with . and made sure i was taken care of. i hope he will be there when i buy another kia.
Nov 8 2018
Reviewed by Alan Dunn

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
First experience with Bob King Kia and I was very pleased with the customer service provided to me by Jose Jimenez. He was very pleasant and willing to help with questions I had. He was able to replace a windshield and make a second key! I came back to the dealership with questions regarding Bluetooth set up and functions of inside lighting - Jose was very helpful. I definitely have recommended Bob King Kia to my friends and family! Thanks from a Happy Customer
Nov 6 2018
Reviewed by Ginger Howland
Happy with the work on my car.
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
On the 24th I had to take my car in for service it was suppose to for my right side passenger window fixed but I understand that I need to have that done during the week.So Mr.Apple and I made plans for another time. But for the services I did have done Mr.Apple made sure that it got done and he made sure the he talked to me about what was getting done to my car. I had a oil change , Tire Rotation, and a four wheel alignment done.And it was all Great Thank you CHRIS WHITMIRE for your time and service that you performed on my car. It was a perfect job.Mr.Apple you have always shown me the up most respect when I bring my car in for service so Thank YOU FOR A JOB WELL DONE .
Mar 3 2018
Reviewed by Melinda Pleasant

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
This is the second Kia I have bought from Bob King. Justin was extremely helpful and got me in a great car!
Nov 3 2017
Reviewed by Brittany Byrd