Read or leave a review below!

Also, please review us on Facebook, Google, Yelp, Cars.com, or any platform of your choosing!

Customer Reviews

Add A Review


review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
This is the second vehicle I purchased from Bob King Kia. I just got a 2017 Kia Forte June 30, 2017. The first salesman Antwon Reid was great I didn't purchase the car the first time when I went back to get the car one of his associates sold me the car his name was Justin Aman he was also a great salesman and very helpful. The sales manager Scott McLeod was totally awesome! No complaints very satisfied once again and I'm loving my Forte. I recommend Bob King Kia to everyone!
Nov 3 2017
Reviewed by Teresa Holder

review starreview starreview starreview star
I love Kia. Mostly everyone is friendly. Service needs to get their old guys back (but they keep me covered) but other than that great place. I think my 12 Kia Soul is an unluck charm seeing how she constantly gets hit and she has been in the shop atleast 6-7 times in 5 years but body shop definitely takes care of me and my car and I wouldn't trade her for anything. George is a great man and the cookies are on point!
Nov 3 2017
Reviewed by Megan Brown

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Purchased my Kia Sportage last Friday from Bob King and my salesperson was Rodney Rhoda. Best car purchasing experience ever and he was the best car sales professional I have ever worked with!!! I have been shopping around to purchase a vehicle for awhile and have visited several dealerships along with considering several different types of vehicles and this dealership was great and by far the best to deal with! They made the whole experience painless and pressure free. I am a buyer for a living so probably pickier than most when purchasing something since it is what I do for a living and I will definitely said they made it effortless and I would highly recommend them for your vehicle purchase. I was shopping between a Kia and an Infiniti and bought the Kia because of how I was treated and the level of trust I felt. I am completely satisfied with the purchase and from the sale’s person to the finance folks they were all so helpful, professional and really easy to work with. I would say don’t waste your time going to other Kia dealerships as I did and just go straight to Bob King Kia!
Nov 3 2017
Reviewed by Karen Kim

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
My wife and I just purchased a 2017 Kia Soul here, and honestly, this was the best car buying experience I have ever had. These guys went out of their way to make sure we not only received a great car, but when we almost missed a chance at saving more money on the purchase, they pointed it out and we got another $1,000 off the cost of the vehicle. Bob King will be my go to dealer in the future and I would highly recommend them to everyone.
Nov 3 2017
Reviewed by Anthony Phillips

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I went to a different Kia dealership yesterday morning. They tried to get over on me, they were rude, and wanted me to pay way over what the car was listed at. I went to Bob King Kia and I got exactly what I wanted for thousands less. The sales team was phenomenal and the whole buying experience really was pleasant. I truly want to thank Scott and Patrick. They kept me informed of our next step in the process and they never let us feel like we were just another customer. They made me feel like I was friend and family. My daughter turns 16 next year. She will get her car from Bob King Kia!!! Thank you so much Bob King Kia you really have the cream of the crop working for you!!!
Nov 3 2017
Reviewed by Misty Peters
satisfied customer
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Great customer service from start to finish. Wasn't in the market to buy a vehicle until my van died on me last week. After a lot (and I mean alot) of researching, I decided on a Kia. With the overall customer satisfaction, reliability, and safety ratings, I made my way to Bob King Kia. Talked with Taylor thru Internet sales, then Dennis once I got there. He was very attentive and patient. After I decided on a vehicle and price, off to finance I go. Antwone was great. He worked with me to get the numbers right. The whole time I was there, we all picked and cut up. Best car buying experience I have ever had.
Mar 4 2017
Reviewed by Dana
George welcome
I had a wonderful experience when purchasing my seranto Kia from Bob King Kia. George Welcome was a very knowledgable and helpful sales professional and made the purchasing process an excellent experience. I am very happy to join the Bob King Kia family and am very satisfied with my purchase. George listened to me and my needs and was able to get me into the vehicle I wanted with the payments that were within my budget.
Aug 6 2016
Reviewed by Brenda Thompson
©  2019  1725 Link Rd., Winston-Salem, NC 27103   
Sales: 336-724-3866  
Service: 336-724-3866